Board of Trustees

       Dolly Lundberg
       Chairman

      Susan R. Lee
      Vice Chairman

      Sharon Alexander

      Bill LeBlanc

      Stephanie McConnell

      Michael D. Haas, Jr.
      Board Attorney

Administration

        Administrative Office
        228-467-6836

        Interim Director
- Courtney Thomas
        email: cthomas@hancock.lib.ms.us
        228-467-6836


        Financial Officer -

        Public Affairs/Development Officer - Mary Perkins
        email: mmperkins@hancock.lib.ms.us
        228-467-6836

        Outreach Coordinator - Nel Ducomb
        email: nducomb@hancock.lib.ms.us
        228-467-6836

        Personnel/Grants Officer - Courtney Thomas
        email: cthomas@hancock.lib.ms.us
        228-467-6836


        Youth Services Director -

        Collection Development Librarian - Heather Dungey
        email: hdungey@hancock.lib.ms.us
        228-467-6836

        Information Technology Officer - Jason Bans
        email: jbans@hancock.lib.ms.us
        467-6836

        Public & Information Services Coordinator - Adrienne Bradley
        email: abradley@hancock.lib.ms.us
        228-467-6836


        Information Services Supervisor - Sue Prendergast
        email: sprendergast@hancock.lib.ms.us
        228-467-6836

       Technical Services Supervisor - Myra Haynes
       email: mhaynes@hancock.lib.ms.us
       228-467-6836
             
Branch Libraries

         See Branches & Hours


         Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
         228-467-5282

         East Hancock Public Library
         Branch Manager - Gerri McCleskey
         228-255-6337

         Kiln Public Library
         Branch Manager - Sandra Ladner
         228-255-1724

         Pearlington Public Library
         Branch Manager - Andrea Pack
         228-533-0755

         Waveland Public Library
         Branch Manager - Nancy Pepperman
         228-467-9240

         
    

Circulation
               
         Call 228-467-5282 or your local library branch

Reference

       Call 228-467-5282, extension 13
         

Renewal Line


          228-467-5282 or renew online
         
          How to Renew

Web Site

          Comments and Questions - mmperkins@hancock.lib.ms.us

Other Services

          The Library Foundation of Hancock County, Inc.
           228-467-6836

 


About Us | Branches & Hours | Books & MoviesResearch Databases | Events & Classes | Foundation | My AccountKidlinks | Teenlinks | Seniorlinks | Info To Go | Catalog | Library Directory | Home



//