Library Board of Trustees

Dolly Lundberg, Chairman

Sharon Alexander

Arthur Clementin

Bernie Cullen

Stephanie McConnell

 

Michael D. Haas, Jr., Board Attorney

Administration

Executive Director - Courtney Thomas 
email: cthomas@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Business Manager - Lynne Chasez
email: lchasez@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Public Affairs/Development Officer - Mary Perkins
email: mmperkins@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Outreach Coordinator - Nel Ducomb
email: nducomb@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Personnel/Grants Officer 
228-467-6836

Youth Services Director - Natalie Beam
email: nbeam@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Collection Development Librarian - Heather Dungey
email: hdungey@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Information Technology Officer - Jason Bans
email: jbans@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-
467-6836

Public & Information Services Coordinator - Adrienne Bradley
email: abradley@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Information Services Supervisor - Ashton Burge
email: aburge@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Technical Services Supervisor - Myra Haynes
email: mhaynes@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Branch Libraries
See Branches & Hours

Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
228-467-5282

East Hancock Public Library
Branch Manager - Gerri McCleskey
228-255-6337

Kiln Public Library
Branch Manager - Laura Mills
228-255-1724

Pearlington Public Library
Branch Manager - Andrea Pack
228-533-0755

Waveland Public Library
Branch Manager - Nancy Pepperman
228-467-9240

Circulation

Call 228-467-5282 or your local library branch

Reference: All calls 228-467-5282, extension 13

Renewal Line:  228-467-5282 or renew online by clicking "My Account" on the catalog.

Other Services

The Library Foundation of Hancock County, Inc.
228-467-6836