Library Board of Trustees

Arthur Clementin, Chairman

Bernie Cullen, Vice Chairman

Tonya Green

Linda McKay

Cathy Pitalo

Michael D. Haas, Jr., Board Attorney

 

System Support Staff

Executive Director - Jennifer Baxter, MLIS
email: jbaxter@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Business Manager - Leslee Bullock
email: lbullock@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-6836

Public Affairs/Development Officer - Mary Perkins
email: mmperkins@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Information Technology Officer - Matthew Armstrong
email: marmstrong@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Programming/Outreach Coordinator - Nel Ducomb
email: nelducomb@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Technical Services & Maintenance Supervisor - Ashton Burge
email: aburge@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Branch Libraries
See Branches & Hours

Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
Lead Branch Manager - Amber Stephenson
email: astephenson@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

East Hancock County Library
Branch Manager - Gerri McCleskey
email: gmccleskey@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-255-4800

Kiln Public Library
Branch Manager - Paulette Necaise
email: pnecaise@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-255-1724

Pearlington Public Library
Branch Manager - Andrea Pack
email: apack@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-533-0755

Waveland Public Library
Branch Manager - Angie Christoffer
email: achristoffer@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-9240

Circulation

Call 228-467-5282 or your local library branch

Reference: All calls 228-467-5282, extension 13

Renewal Line:  228-467-5282 or renew online by clicking "My Account" on the library's catalog.

Support the Library

The Library Foundation of Hancock County, Inc.
228-467-5282