Library Board of Trustees

Arthur Clementin, Chairman

Sharon Alexander, Vice Chairman

Bernie Cullen

Michael D. Haas, Jr., Board Attorney

 

System Support Staff

Interim Director - Ashton Burge
email: aburge@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Business Manager - Lynne Chasez
email: lchasez@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Public & Information Services Officer - Adrienne Bradley
email: abradley@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Public Affairs/Development Officer - Mary Perkins
email: mmperkins@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Information Technology Officer - Matthew Armstrong
email: marmstrong@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Technical Services Supervisor - Myra Haynes
email: mhaynes@hancock.lib.ms.us
228-467-5282

Branch Libraries
See Branches & Hours

Bay St. Louis-Hancock County Library
228-467-5282

East Hancock County Library
Branch Manager - Gerri McCleskey
228-255-4800

Kiln Public Library
Branch Manager - Laura Mills
228-255-1724

Pearlington Public Library
Branch Manager - Andrea Pack
228-533-0755

Waveland Public Library
Branch Manager - Angie Chrisstoffer
228-467-9240

Circulation

Call 228-467-5282 or your local library branch

Reference: All calls 228-467-5282, extension 13

Renewal Line:  228-467-5282 or renew online by clicking "My Account" on the library's catalog.

Support the Library

The Library Foundation of Hancock County, Inc.
228-467-6836